MIEMBROS DE ECSA-Spain (AUDESCO)
9-mar-2021




Apellidos y Nombre Universidad e-mail
 Abad Fernández, Mariano                
 Universidad de Oviedo mabdf@gmail.com
Adell Ramón, Ramón Universidad Central de Barcelona adell@economistes.com
Balaguer Callejón, Francisco Universidad de Granada balaguer@ugr.es
Banús Irusta, Enrique Universidad de Navarra ebanus@uic.es
Camisón Yagüe, José Angel Universidad de Extremadura jcamyag@unex.es
Cánovas Tamayo, Pedro  Universidad Carlos III pedro.canovas@rtve.es
Carballo Piñeiro, Laura  Universidad de Vigo lcp@vigo.es; lcp@uvigo.es
del Río Pascual, Amparo Universidad Internacional de Cataluña adelrio@nic.es
Dominguez Castro, Luis  Universidad de Vigo dominguez@uvigo.es
Elías Méndez, Cristina UNED         celias@der.uned.es
Fernández Navarrete, Donato Universidad Autónoma de Madrid donato.fernandez@uam.es
Ferrer Martín de Vidales, Covadonga  Universidad Complutense de Madrid cferrer@der.ucm.es
Forner Muñoz, Salvador  Universidad de Alicante Salvador.Forner@ua.es
Freixes Sanjuán, Teresa  Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona tfreixes@telefonica.net
 Garayalde Niño, Mª Luisa  Universidad Pontificia de Comillas  mlgarayalde@telefonica.net
García Gestoso, Noemí  Universidad de Vigo ngestoso@uvigo.es
García Lorenzo, Antonio Universidad de A Coruña aglec@udc.es
García Nicolás, Cristina Universidad de Salamanca cgarciani@upsa.es
Garza Rodríguez, José Luis
oratoria@gmail.com
Gómez Aparicio, Pilar  Universidad Complutense de Madrid  pilargo@ccee.ucm.es
Gomez Sanchez, Yolanda  UNED ygomez@der.uned.es
González González, Ana Isabel Universidad de Oviedo  aisabelg@uniovi.es
González Alvarado, Tania Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México tega@ulsa.mx
González Botija, Fernando  Universidad Complutense  suricato@der.ucm.es
González Fernandez, Sara  Universidad Complutense saragon@ccee.ucm.es
Kubus, Renata Universidad Complutense rkubus@ucm.es
Lamo de Espinosa, Jaime Universidad Politécnica de Madrid jaime.lamodeespinosa@upm.es
López Martínez, José Humberto  UNED jlopez@cee.uned.es
López Zaballos, Jesús Universidad Complutense jlzaballosfef@yahoo.es
Martín González, Yolanda  Universidad de Salamanca ymargon@usal.es
Martínez Chacón, Elvira Universidad de Navarra emchacon@unav.es
Martínez López, David Universidad Complutense davidm11974@yahoo.es
Mascareñas Pérez-Iñigo, Juan  Universidad Complutense jmascare@ccee.ucm.es
Moreno González, Saturnina  Universidad de Castilla La Mancha saturnina.moreno@uclm.es
Navas Castillo, Antoni UNED anavas@der.uned.es
Navas Castillo, Florentina Universidad Rey Juan Carlos florentina.navas@urjc.es
Núñez Encabo, Manuel Universidad Complutense manuen@ccinf.ucm.es
Pachamé Barrera, Martí EAE-Universidad de Barcelona
Podadera, Pablo  Universidad de Málaga ppodadera@uma.es
Rapallo Serrano, Carmen Universidad Complutense crapallo@ccee.ucm.es
Rebollo Delgado, Lucrecio UNED lrebollo@der.uned.es
Ruíz Campo, Sofía Universidad Católica del Norte de Chile sofi.ruiz00@gmail.com
Sales Jardí, Mercé Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona merce.sales@uab.cat
Samaniego Boneu, Mercedes  Universidad de Salamanca msambo@usal.es
 Sarrión Estévez, Joaquín  UNED jsarrion@der.uned.es
Tapia Hermida, Alberto Universidad Complutense altapia@ucm.es
Zuñiga Rodriguez, Javier ESIC – U. Rey Juan Carlos I javier.zuniga@esic.es