MIEMBROS DE ECSA-Spain (AUDESCO)

 

1-mayo-2018

 

 

 

 

 

Apellidos y Nombre

Universidad

e-mail

  Abad Fernández, Mariano                 
  Universidad de Oviedo
mabdf@gmail.com

Adell Ramón, Ramón

Universidad Central de Barcelona

adell@economistes.com

Balaguer Callejón, Francisco

Universidad de Granada

balaguer@ugr.es

Banús Irusta, Enrique

Universidad de Navarra

ebanus@uic.es

 Bar Cendón, Antonio
  Universidad de Valencia
 antonio.bar@uv.es

Beneyto Pérez, José María

Universidad San Pablo CEU

idee@ceu.es

Camisón Yagüe, José Angel

Universidad de Extremadura

jcamyag@unex.es

Cánovas Tamayo, Pedro

Universidad Carlos III

pedro.canovas@rtve.es

Carballo Piñeiro, Laura

Universidad de Vigo

lcp@vigo.es; lcp@uvigo.es

del Río Pascual, Amparo

Universidad Internacional de Cataluña

adelrio@nic.es

Dominguez Castro, Luis

Universidad de Vigo

dominguez@uvigo.es

Elías Méndez, Cristina

UNED       

celias@der.uned.es

Faíña Medin, José Andrés

Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

fai@udc.es

Fernández Navarrete, Donato

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

donato.fernandez@uam.es

Ferrer Martín de Vidales, Covadonga

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

cferrer@der.ucm.es

Forner Muñoz, Salvador

Universidad de Alicante

Salvador.Forner@ua.es

Freixes Sanjuán, Teresa

Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

tfreixes@telefonica.net

 Garayalde Niño, Mª Luisa
 Universidad Pontificia de Comillas
 mlgarayalde@telefonica.net

García Gestoso, Noemí

Universidad de Vigo

ngestoso@uvigo.es

García Lorenzo, Antonio

Universidad de A Coruña

aglec@udc.es

García Nicolás, Cristina

Universidad de Salamanca

cgarciani@upsa.es

 Gómez Aparicio, Pilar
 Universidad Complutense de Madrid
 pilargo@ccee.ucm.es

Gomez Sanchez, Yolanda

UNED

ygomez@der.uned.es

González González, Ana Isabel

Universidad de Oviedo

 aisabelg@uniovi.es

González Alvarado, Tania

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

tega@ulsa.mx

 González Botija, Fernando
 Universidad Complutense
 suricato@der.ucm.es

González Fernandez, Sara

Universidad Complutense

saragon@ccee.ucm.es

Lamo de Espinosa, Jaime

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

jaime.lamodeespinosa@upm.es

López Martínez, José Humberto

UNED

jlopez@cee.uned.es

López Zaballos, Jesús

Universidad Complutense

jlzaballosfef@yahoo.es

Martín González, Yolanda

Universidad de Salamanca

ymargon@usal.es

Martínez Chacón, Elvira

Universidad de Navarra

emchacon@unav.es

Martínez López, David

Universidad Complutense

davidm11974@yahoo.es

Mascareñas Pérez-Iñigo, Juan

Universidad Complutense

jmascare@ccee.ucm.es

Moreno González, Saturnina
Navas Castillo, Antoni

 Universidad de Castilla La Mancha

UNED

saturnina.moreno@uclm.es
anavas@der.uned.es

Navas Castillo, Florentina

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

florentina.navas@urjc.es

Núñez Encabo, Manuel

Pachamé Barrera, Martí
Podadera, Pablo

Universidad Complutense

EAE-Universidad de Barcelona
Universidad de Málaga

manuen@ccinf.ucm.es

Rapallo Serrano, Carmen

Universidad Complutense

crapallo@ccee.ucm.es

Rebollo Delgado, Lucrecio

UNED

lrebollo@der.uned.es

Ruíz Campo, Sofía

Universidad Católica del Norte de Chile

sofi.ruiz00@gmail.com

Sales Jardí, Mercé

Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

 

Samaniego Boneu, Mercedes

Universidad de Salamanca

msambo@usal.es

 Sarrión Estévez, Joaquín
Tapia Hermida, Alberto
 UNED
Universidad Complutense
 jsarrion@der.uned.es

Zuñiga Rodriguez, Javier

ESIC – U. Rey Juan Carlos I

javier.zuniga@esic.es